Start of a blog

Today I started a blog about my cycling adventures in the Netherlands. A way to keep in touch with all those great people I’ve met during the last years all over the world. From Tokyo, to Dublin and Vancouver, so many wonderful people are working on a better world, with cycling as a main theme. I’d like to add my little contribution to this community, by sharing my adventures and thoughts about cycling. Cycling in the Netherlands, on the internet, but also abroad. Let me know what you like about this blog, which subjects I should elaborate and how this blog can contribute to your work.

Leave a Reply

